Esprit Records, News, Music, ESP059 - Various Artists - Esprit Chronicles vol.1

Defying categorization from the beginning, releasing music of all breakbeat genres,
including all sub-genres of drum and bass, dubstep and experimental,
Esprit is a new indie label in the field of forward thinking electronic music.

ESP059 - Various Artists - Esprit Chronicles vol.1

We celebrate nine years of Esprit label with releasing nine bestselling tracks from our back-catalogue.


Various Artists – Esprit Chronicles vol.1

format: album/compilation

  1. Wreckage Machinery – Worlds Apart
  2. iBSTRACT – Solar Eclipse
  3. Dirrrty B & Wreckage Machinery – Autumn Nights (vocal)
  4. Goro & Dephzac – Apple
  5. Dirrrty B – Cold Like Ice
  6. Zoom – Aspect of Wolf
  7. iBSTRACT – Storys of Crime
  8. The Square – Everything Disappears
  9. Soundia Gardner – Be Alive

Start: 06.04.2017

Genre: drum and bass

UPC: 191018882808

This compilation is also sold on Beatport. 

You can listen to the whole compilation on our Soundcloud here. 

© 2008 Esprit Records, all rights reserved | made by: MediaFabríca