Esprit Records, News, Music, ESP049 - Esprit Flashback Vol.4

Defying categorization from the beginning, releasing music of all breakbeat genres,
including all sub-genres of drum and bass, dubstep and experimental,
Esprit is a new indie label in the field of forward thinking electronic music.

ESP049 - Esprit Flashback Vol.4

We celebrate five years of Esprit Records label with the fourth retrospect of Esprit music. There are ten neurofunk and deep dubstep tracks from 2008 – 2013.

Various Artists – Esprit Flashback vol.4


01. Philip TBC & No Money – Hood of Horror
02. Hemoglobin – Insomnia
03. Wreckage Machinery – Cold Hands (Psyek remix)
04. Marino69 – Demonted
05. No Money – March
06. Hemoglobin – The Locust
07. No Money – Final Solution
08. Goro & Dephzac – Infinity (Ketz & Wreckage Machinery remix)
09. Philip TBC – Core
10. Zoom – Bluetooth (Psyek remix)

Start: 20.06.2013
Genre: drum and bass, dubstep
Time Total: 57:14

This release is also sold on Beatport.

© 2008 Esprit Records, all rights reserved | made by: MediaFabríca