Esprit Records, News, Music, ESP046 - Esprit Flashback Vol.1

Defying categorization from the beginning, releasing music of all breakbeat genres,
including all sub-genres of drum and bass, dubstep and experimental,
Esprit is a new indie label in the field of forward thinking electronic music.

ESP046 - Esprit Flashback Vol.1

We celebrate five years of Esprit Records label with the first retrospect of our music, a dubstep flashback, featuring our top ten dubstep tracks since 2008.

Various Artists – Esprit Flashback Vol.1


01. Wreckage Machinery – Cold Hands (Fracture Design remix)
02. Zoom – Survival of the Fittest
03. Marino 69 –Kokotizmus
04. No Money & Philip TBC – Information Shock
05. Psyek – Born Empty
06. Andels – Qualities (instrumental)
07. Philip TBC – Mirror Stranger (ft. Elsa Esmeralda)
08. Zoom – Forty Two VIP
09. Marino 69 – Underground Emotions
10. Goro & Dephzac – Infinity (Dosage remix)

Start: 21.03.2013
Genre: dubstep
Time: 55:27

This release is also sold on Beatport.

© 2008 Esprit Records, all rights reserved | made by: MediaFabríca